Cookie policy: This site uses cookies (small files stored on your computer) to simplify and improve your experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. For more information on how we use and manage cookies please take a look at our privacy and cookie policies. Some parts of the site may not work properly if you choose not to accept cookies.

sections
Home > EMA > ROI of Network Monitoring Switches: Three Case Studies
 

ROI of Network Monitoring Switches: Three Case Studies

Webinar Published By: EMA
EMA
Published:  Aug 21, 2012
Type:  Webinar

Join EMA Managing Research Director, Jim Frey, and Ixia Product Marketing Manager, Kate Brew, for a free Webinar that will examine the ROI of a network monitoring switch at three entities: the University of Texas at Austin, a Managed Security Services Provider, and a National Retail Chain. You will learn:

  • how each IT organization implemented network monitoring switches in their production networks
  • how each organization reduced costs, improved productivity and "future-proofed" themselves using visibility technology
  • how they quantified hard and soft ROI savings

Date: Thursday, September 27, 2012

Time: 11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT
7:00 pm GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

Duration: 1 hour





Tags : 
ema, ixia, roi network, trafficing, jim frey, security